Progression of a Zakkai-Tantrum

This lovely “photo shoot” was taken in the span of about 1 minute or less! Zakkai’s tantrums are like a summer rainstorm…….the rain comes on fast and intensely but is almost immediately followed by bright sunshine! Enjoy:)

“What to you mean I can’t throw my food?!”

“You’re taking my picture at a time like this?!”

“Well, it is a little bit funny…”

Okay, I’m done!”

And Samuel was sitting there at the table the whole time. I laughed at Zakkai when he tried to give me another grumpy face and said, “Zakkai, you are so ridiculous!” And my little copy cat said, “Zakkai, you are so redickerous!”

3 thoughts on “Progression of a Zakkai-Tantrum

Leave a Reply

