From Whom My Children Inherit Their Orneriness.

And it isn’t me.
So. You know me and my fettish for pictures. At least you should by now anyways;)
While we were in OH, I decided to capture a last minute photo of the hubster and I, a rarity.
And this is what I got.

#1. Decent but my head is partially missing so I ask if I can take another. (please ignore my strange hair)

 #2. Ben, are you…winking? ugh! Let me try again!

 #3. Ben! I’m serious! I really want a picture of us! I’m going to take one more…

 #4. I give up.

At least he makes me laugh:)

Posted in Ben

3 thoughts on “From Whom My Children Inherit Their Orneriness.

  1. Two precious people posing for a photograph. Perhaps the professor could pontificate on the possibiliy of preparing proudly for a picture with his pretty rose-petal partner. Oh the platitudes said professor would participate in if he placated.
    (now you KNOW your MIL is off her rocker 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

